Our terms and conditions. Simple and transparent.

AGB downloaden

Consulting
Expert and targeted advice is one of our core competencies, which we generally provide free of charge. However, if the fulfilment of a client's request requires an above-average amount of consultation, we are happy to offer this service at a fair price of CHF 80.00 per hour. At the client's request, an initial cost estimate for the consultation can be provided. In this case appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de will inform the client immediately when this ceiling is reached. From this quotation onwards, until a written agreement to the contrary has been reached, all consulting services are appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de shall commence with the provision of the consultancy service as soon as the customer has accepted and confirmed the offer in writing.


Print
The customer asks appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de for an offer to produce a 3D print and provides it with the data via the Internet. appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de checks the data and can submit an offer. Offers made on the basis of faulty, incomplete, inaccurate or not yet available documents have only non-binding indicative price character. This means that appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de will realize the order on the basis of the documents provided by the customer. Due to missing or incomplete information, the price may vary even after the offer. If required, the 3D printing will be carried out by a certified partner from the ecosystem. Thus, drei-de can provide you with all technologies, materials and suitable post-processing - at a low price.


Production
As mentioned under the heading "Printing", three-de commits to manufacturing the 3D printing ordered. In particular, 3D printing and 3D scanning can and will be manufactured or executed by one of our verified partners from the ecosystem. Drei-de always remains a contractual party and is the contact person for the customer at all times. There is no direct contact between the partner and the customer. Data protection is guaranteed at all times and secured by means of NDAs.

Contents printing contract
Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de undertakes to produce the ordered printed matter in 3D format. The customer shall provide the electronic data required for the printing and shall pay the and shall pay the remuneration for the work and all other costs incurred in connection with the production. This also includes the costs for processing the customer's data.


Written form
The contract shall be concluded when appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de confirms the orderer's confirmation of the offer by e-mail. Subsequent supplements or amendments to the contract shall also only be valid in writing; e-mail shall suffice.


Prices
Unless otherwise agreed, the quoted or confirmed prices are net prices including VAT, transport and insurance costs. In the case of large orders which can no longer be handled by normal post, an alternative dispatch will be defined after consultation with the customer, which will be invoiced to the customer.


Payment deadline
Unless otherwise agreed, payment shall be made within 10 days without deduction from the date of delivery of the work.


Default
After the expiry of this payment deadline, the customer is in default of payment of the work price and the statutory interest on arrears begins to accrue; the customer is also made aware of this with the first reminder. This shall be sent by e-mail.


Reminderfees
The first reminder is free of charge. The second reminder is sent 10 days after the first reminder and triggers fees of CHF 20.00.


Delivery periods
Delivery of the work shall take place within a period of 30 days or as agreed after the conclusion of the contract for work; shorter delivery periods must be confirmed in writing (e-mail suffices) by appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de in writing (e-mail is sufficient). If the delivery date is exceeded or the delivery period is not complied with for which appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de is not responsible (e.g. operational disruptions caused by work stoppage or strike, power shortage, lack of raw material as well as cases of force majeure), the Customer shall not be entitled to withdraw from the contract or to hold appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de responsible for the damage incurred. In the case of other missed deadlines, appenzeller & benisowitsch appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de shall be liable at most up to the value of the goods.


Copyrights
The copyright to creative and design services is governed by the statutory provisions. In principle, the customer is responsible for ensuring that the printed product complies with copyright regulations. Only within the scope of its statutory minimum obligations does appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de check whether copyrights are infringed with the print.


Property rights
Any property rights to data and copyrights of the customer shall be preserved. However, the Customer shall not be entitled to demand that the data provided be stored or handed over unless this is expressly agreed in the printing contract. Data constructed by appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de on behalf of the customer shall only become the property of the customer once the remuneration for the work has been paid.


Reproduction rights
The reproduction and printing of all templates, samples and the like made available to appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de by the customer shall be subject to the condition and assumption that the customer holds the corresponding reproduction rights.


Tolerances
Deviations in design and material customary in the industry are reserved. Insofar as tolerances are imposed on appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de by suppliers, these shall also apply to the customer. Unless otherwise defined or agreed, the tolerances are in the range of +/- 0.1 mm. However, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch drei-de cannot accept any liability for these tolerances, as the tolerances in additive manufacturing are always related to a wide range of parameters.


Properties and suitability of the works
The works contain various chemicals necessary for their production and durability. Depending on the material, they are neither extremely heat-resistant nor impact-resistant; they can be damaged by contact with liquids or release toxic substances. The works are therefore generally only suitable as models, design samples, decoration and prototypes, but not for practical use. Unless their suitability has been explicitly assured by us. Our products may contain small parts. These are not suitable for small children. There is a risk of suffocation if small parts are swallowed or inhaled.


Warranty
The statutory warranty of two years applies as soon as the goods are transferred to the customer.


Notice of defects
The works delivered by appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de shall be inspected upon receipt. Any complaints regarding quality (in particular tolerances and surface finish as well as stability) and quantity must be made immediately, otherwise the delivery shall be deemed to have been accepted. In the event of justified complaints, the goods shall be repaired within a reasonable period of time. Reduction and rescission are excluded. The legal provisions of Art. 371 OR apply to hidden defects.


Transfer of benefit and risk
The risk shall pass to the buyer at the factory from the date of readiness for dispatch. Any agreement to the contrary remains reserved. If the delivery is delayed through no fault of Appenzeller & Benisowitsch drei-de, the goods shall be stored for the account and at the exclusive risk of the Buyer.


Limitations of liability
appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de accepts no responsibility whatsoever for data supplied by the customer which is incorrect or incomplete in terms of content. Likewise, no liability shall be accepted if the data supplied cannot be processed or used in accordance with the standard and this results in qualitative defects in the printed product. Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de does not accept any liability for loss of data supplied and to be further processed. Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de expressly excludes any liability in the event of improper use of the works (cf. section 11). The liability of appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de is limited to gross negligence. Any liability in excess of the material value for any further direct or indirect damages resulting from defects is excluded.


Applicable law and place of jurisdiction
The place of performance for both parties shall be the registered office of appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de. For the assessment of disputes, the ordinary courts at the respective registered office of appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de shall therefore also be competent. Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de reserves the right, however, to take legal action against the customer at his registered office or place of residence. Swiss law is applicable. By confirming the order, the customer confirms that he has read these GTC and agrees to them.


Privacy policy
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the event that IP anonymization is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). You can prevent the collection by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set that prevents future collection of your data when visiting this website: Disable Google Analytics For more information on terms of use and data protection, please visit http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "anonymizeIp" to ensure anonymized collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

In connection with the provision of services to the customer, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG may collect personal data itself, obtain it from third parties, store it, process it and pass it on to third parties, subject to compliance with applicable data protection standards at all times.

If permitted by law, or if there are overriding interests on the part of Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG, or if there is customer consent, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG may process the collected personal data for the following purposes:

a) to verify prerequisites for the conclusion of a contract;
b) to fulfill contractual obligations towards the customer;
c) to maintain, develop and preserve the customer relationship;
d) to individualize services or provide personalized content, e.g. by means of research into demographics, usage behavior and user interests;
e) for address validation.
f) to prevent unlawful use of services (in particular to prevent fraud at the conclusion of the contract and during the term of the contract);
g) for invoicing, for collection purposes and for creditworthiness and credit rating checks;
h) for advertising, design and further development of our services;

Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG may engage third parties in Switzerland and abroad for data processing. If the customer purchases services from third parties, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG may pass on to the third party for processing those customer data that the third party requires to fulfill its contractual obligations towards the customer.

Impressum

Contact address
Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG
In the ground 29
CH-8825 Hütten ZH

Authorized representatives
Jan
Appenzeller
Managing Director

Alyosha
Benisovich
Managing Director

Commercial register entry
Registered company name: Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG
Number: CHE-169.958.497
VAT Number: CHE-169.958.497 VAT

Disclaimer
The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links
References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is declined. The access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyrights
The copyrights and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de or to the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Nos conditions générales de vente. Simples et transparentes.

Télécharger les CGV

Conseil
Le conseil professionnel et ciblé est l'une de nos compétences clés, que nous fournissons en règle générale gratuitement. Toutefois, si la réalisation d'une demande du client exige un travail de conseil supérieur à la moyenne, nous proposons volontiers ce service au prix équitable de 80 CHF par heure. Si le client le souhaite, un premier plafond peut être fixé pour le conseil. Dans ce cas, appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de informe le client dès que ce plafond est atteint. A partir de cette offre, et sauf accord écrit contraire, toute prestation est payante. appenzeller & benisowitsch trois-fr commence à fournir le service de conseil dès que le client a accepté et confirmé l'offre par écrit.


Impression
L'acheteur demande à appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de de lui faire une offre pour la fabrication d'une impression 3D et lui transmet les données par Internet. appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de examine les données et peut soumettre une offre. Les offres faites sur la base de documents erronés, incomplets, imprécis ou pas encore disponibles n'ont qu'un caractère indicatif et non contraignant. Cela signifie qu'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de réalise la commande sur la base des documents fournis par le client. En raison d'informations manquantes ou incomplètes, le prix peut encore varier après l'offre. Si nécessaire, l'impression 3D est réalisée par un partenaire vérifié de l'écosystème. Ainsi, trois-fr peut vous proposer toutes les technologies, tous les matériaux et tous les traitements ultérieurs appropriés - à un prix avantageux.


Fabrication
Comme mentionné dans le titre "Impression", trois-fr s'engage à fabriquer l'impression 3D commandée. En particulier, l'impression 3D et le scan 3D peuvent être et sont réalisés par l'un de nos partenaires contrôlés de l'écosystème. Trois-fr reste toujours une partie contractante et un interlocuteur pour le client. Il n'y a pas de contact direct entre le partenaire et le client. La protection des données est garantie à tout moment et assurée par des NDA.

Contenu du contrat d'impression
Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de s'engage à réaliser l'imprimé commandé en format 3D. Le client met à disposition les données électroniques nécessaires à l'impression. et paie le prix de l'ouvrage et tous les autres frais liés à la réalisation. En font notamment partie les frais de traitement des données du client.


Écrit
Le contrat est conclu lorsque appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de confirme par e-mail la confirmation de l'acheteur sur l'offre. Les compléments ou modifications ultérieurs du contrat ne sont également valables que par écrit ; un e-mail suffit.


Prix
Sauf accord contraire, les prix offerts ou confirmés sont des prix nets, TVA, frais de transport et d'assurance inclus. Pour les commandes importantes qui ne peuvent plus être traitées par la voie postale normale, un mode d'expédition alternatif est défini en accord avec le client, lequel est facturé au client.


Délai de paiement
Sauf accord contraire, le paiement doit être effectué dans les 10 jours sans déduction à compter de la livraison de l'ouvrage.


Retard depaiement
Après l'expiration de ce délai de paiement, le client est en retard de paiement du prix de l'ouvrage et les intérêts moratoires légaux commencent à courir ; le client est également rendu attentif à ce fait lors de la première mise en demeure. Celui-ci est envoyé par e-mail.


Frais de rappel
Le premier rappel est gratuit. Le deuxième rappel a lieu 10 jours après le premier et déclenche des frais de 20 CHF.


Délais de livraison
La livraison de l'ouvrage a lieu dans le délai de 30 jours ou selon accord, après la réalisation du contrat d'ouvrage ; pour être valables, les délais de livraison plus courts doivent être confirmés par appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de doivent être confirmés par écrit (un e-mail suffit). Les dépassements de la date de livraison ou le non-respect du délai de livraison pour lesquels appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de n'est pas responsable (p. ex. perturbations de l'exploitation causées par un arrêt de travail ou une grève, manque d'électricité, manque de matières premières ainsi que les cas de force majeure) n'autorisent pas le client à résilier le contrat ou à rendre appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de responsable du dommage subi. Pour les autres dépassements de délai, la responsabilité appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de se limite au maximum à la valeur de la marchandise.


Droits d'auteur
Les droits d'auteur sur les prestations créatives et de conception sont régis par les dispositions légales. En principe, le client est responsable du respect des dispositions relatives aux droits d'auteur dans le produit imprimé. Ce n'est que dans le cadre de ses obligations légales minimales qu'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de vérifie si les droits d'auteur sont violés avec l'impression.


Droits de propriété
Les éventuels droits de propriété sur les données et les droits d'auteur de l'acheteur sont préservés. Le client n'a cependant aucun droit à ce que les données mises à disposition soient conservées ou remises, à moins que cela ne soit expressément convenu dans le contrat d'impression. Les données construites par appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de à la demande du client ne sont la propriété de ce dernier qu'une fois le prix de l'ouvrage payé.


Droit de reproduction
La reproduction et l'impression de tous les modèles, échantillons et autres mis à la disposition d'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de par le client sont effectuées à condition et en supposant que le client possède les droits de reproduction correspondants.


Tolérances
Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à des écarts d'exécution et de matériaux usuels dans la branche. Dans la mesure où appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de se voit imposer des tolérances par ses fournisseurs, celles-ci s'appliquent également à l'acheteur. Sauf définition ou accord contraire, les tolérances sont de l'ordre de +/- 0,1 mm. Appenzeller & Benisowitsch drei-fr ne peut toutefois pas garantir ces tolérances, car dans la fabrication additive, les tolérances sont toujours liées aux paramètres les plus divers.


Caractéristiques et adéquation des œuvres
Les œuvres contiennent divers produits chimiques nécessaires à leur production et à leur conservation. Selon le matériau, elles ne sont pas particulièrement résistantes à la chaleur ou aux chocs ; elles peuvent être endommagées au contact de liquides ou dégager des substances toxiques. En règle générale, les œuvres ne peuvent donc être utilisées que comme modèles, échantillons de design, décorations et prototypes, mais pas dans la pratique. Sauf si cette aptitude a été explicitement assurée par nos soins. Nos produits peuvent contenir de petites pièces. Ils ne conviennent pas aux enfants en bas âge. Il existe un risque d'étouffement en cas d'ingestion ou d'inhalation de petites pièces.


Garantie
La garantie légale de deux ans s'applique dès que la marchandise est transférée au client.


Réclamation pour défaut
Les ouvrages livrés par appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de doivent être contrôlés à la réception. Les éventuelles réclamations concernant la qualité (en particulier les tolérances et l'état de surface ainsi que la stabilité) et la quantité doivent être faites immédiatement, faute de quoi la livraison est considérée comme acceptée. En cas de réclamation justifiée, la réparation est effectuée dans un délai raisonnable. La réduction et la résiliation sont exclues. Pour les vices cachés, les dispositions légales de l'art. 371 CO s'appliquent.


Transfert des profits et des risques
Le risque est transféré à l'acheteur à l'usine à partir de la date à laquelle la marchandise est prête à être expédiée. Une convention contraire demeure réservée. Si la livraison est retardée sans que la faute en incombe à Appenzeller & Benisowitsch trois-fr, la marchandise est entreposée aux frais et aux risques exclusifs de l'acheteur.


Limitations de responsabilité
appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les données fournies par le client dont le contenu est erroné ou incomplet. De même, la responsabilité est déclinée si les données livrées ne peuvent pas être traitées ou utilisées de manière standard et qu'il en résulte des défauts qualitatifs du produit imprimé. appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte de données livrées et devant être traitées ultérieurement. Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de exclut expressément toute responsabilité en cas d'utilisation non conforme des œuvres (cf. chiffre 11). La responsabilité d'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de se limite à la négligence grave. Toute responsabilité dépassant la valeur matérielle pour d'éventuels autres dommages directs ou indirects résultant de défauts est exclue.


Droit applicable et for juridique
Le lieu d'exécution pour les deux parties est le siège d'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de. Les tribunaux ordinaires du siège respectif d'appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de sont donc également compétents pour juger des litiges. Appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de se réserve toutefois le droit de poursuivre l'acheteur en justice à son siège ou à son domicile. Le droit suisse est applicable. En confirmant sa commande, le donneur d'ordre confirme avoir lu les présentes CGV et déclare les accepter.


Protection des données
Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont enregistrées. Si l'anonymisation IP est activée sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera toutefois abrégée par Google au sein des États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée. Google utilisera ces informations pour le compte de l'exploitant de ce site web afin d'évaluer votre utilisation du site web, de compiler des rapports sur les activités du site web et de fournir à l'exploitant du site web d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site web et d'Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas recoupée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l'enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher la saisie par Google des données générées par le cookie et se rapportant à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). Vous pouvez empêcher la saisie par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien suivant. Un cookie d'opt-out sera installé, qui empêchera la collecte future de vos données lorsque vous visiterez ce site web : Désactiver Google Analytics Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les conditions d'utilisation et la protection des données sous http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html ou sous https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que sur ce site Internet, Google Analytics a été complété par le code "anonymizeIp" afin de garantir une saisie anonyme des adresses IP (ce que l'on appelle le masquage IP).

Dans le cadre de la fourniture de prestations au client, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG peut collecter elle-même des données personnelles, se les procurer auprès de tiers, les enregistrer, les traiter et les transmettre à des tiers, en respectant à tout moment les normes de protection des données en vigueur.

Si la loi le permet, ou s'il existe des intérêts prépondérants de la part d'Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG, ou s'il existe un consentement du client, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG peut traiter les données personnelles collectées aux fins suivantes :

a) pour vérifier les conditions préalables à la conclusion d'un contrat ;
b) pour remplir des obligations contractuelles envers le client ;
c) pour entretenir, développer et préserver la relation avec le client ;
d) pour individualiser les services ou fournir des contenus personnalisés, par exemple en étudiant la démographie, le comportement d'utilisation et les intérêts des utilisateurs ;
e) pour la validation des adresses.
f) pour empêcher une utilisation illicite des services (en particulier pour prévenir les cas de fraude lors de la conclusion du contrat et pendant la durée du contrat) ;
g) à des fins de facturation, de recouvrement et de vérification de la solvabilité et du crédit ;
h) pour la promotion, la conception et le développement de nos services ;

Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG peut faire appel à des tiers en Suisse et à l'étranger pour le traitement des données. Si le client fait appel à des services de tiers auprès d'Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG, Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG peut transmettre au tiers pour traitement les données du client dont celui-ci a besoin pour remplir ses obligations contractuelles envers le client.

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact
Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG
Im Boden 29
CH-8825 Hütten ZH

Personnes autorisées à représenter l'entreprise
Jan
Appenzeller
Directeur général

Aliocha
Benisovitch
Directeur général

Inscription au registre du commerce
Nom de l'entreprise enregistrée : Appenzeller & Benisowitsch KlG
Numéro d'immatriculation : CHE-169.958.497
Numéro de TVA. Numéro : CHE-169.958.497 TVA

Clause de non-responsabilité
L'auteur n'assume aucune garantie quant à l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité du contenu des informations. L'auteur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l'accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties de pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans avis préalable, ou d'en suspendre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

Responsabilité pour les liens
Les renvois et liens vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour de tels sites web. L'accès à de tels sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur ou de l'utilisatrice.

Droits d'auteur
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers présents sur le site Internet appartiennent exclusivement à la société appenzeller & benisowitsch drei-de ou aux titulaires de droits spécialement cités. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l'accord écrit des détenteurs des droits d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.